Wydrukuj tę stronę

Zespół Katedry Meteorologii i Klimatologii

Pracownicy

 

prof. dr hab. Joanna Wibig


Telefon/email
+4842 6655957 / zameteo@uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju/terminy konsultacji
p.230 / środa 12.00 – 14.00

Strona www pracownika

 

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Fortuniak


Telefon/email
+4842 6655954 / kfortun@uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju/terminy konsultacji
p.235 / czwartek 11.00 – 12.00

Strona www pracownika

 

dr hab. Agnieszka Podstawczyńska, prof. UŁ


Telefon/email
+4842 6655959 / apodstaw@uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju/terminy konsultacji
p.232 / wtorek 12.00 – 14.00

Strona www pracownika

 

dr hab. Włodzimierz Pawlak


Telefon/email
+4842 6655952 / wpawlak@uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju/terminy konsultacji
p.233 / środa 12.00 – 14.00

Strona www pracownika

 

dr Piotr Piotrowski


Telefon/email
+4842 6655958 / piotr.piotrowski@geo.uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju/terminy konsultacji
p.236 / wtorek 11.00 – 13.00 czwartek 13.00 – 14.30

 

 

dr Mariusz Siedlecki


Telefon/email
+4842 6655953 / mariusz.t.siedlecki@gmail.com mariusz.siedlecki@geo.uni.lodz.pl

Numer pokoju/terminy konsultacji
p.234 / piątek 10.00 – 12.00

 


 

mgr Iwona Gajda-Pijanowska


Telefon/email
+4842 6655950 / iwona.gajda@geo.uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju
p.231

 

   

Pracownicy emerytowani


 

prof. dr hab. Kazimierz Kłysik


Telefon/email
+4842 6655955 / klysik@uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju
p.230


 

dr Alicja Zawadzka


Telefon/email

Numer pokoju


 

Jerzy Neuhorn


Telefon/email
+4842 6655958 / jneuhorn@geo.uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju
p. 236

   

Doktoranci


 

mgr Wojciech Radziun


Telefon/email
+4842 6655956 / wojtekradziun@tlen.pl 
Numer pokoju
p. 229

 


 

mgr Adam Skomorowski


Telefon/email
adam.skomorowski@gmail.com
Numer pokoju

 229


 

mgr Luiza Wieczorek


Telefon/email
+4842 6655953 / wieczorek-luiza@o2.pl
Numer pokoju
p. 234

 


 

mgr Szymon Wilk


Telefon/email
szymon.wilk@uni.lodz.pl
Numer pokoju